Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
    Messages
  • #47637 Répondre
    Sergio Bolden
    Invité

    The Fixer
    (The Fixer, #1)
    by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

    🔥 The Fixer – CLICK HERE 🔥

    • Genres: mystery, contemporary, thriller, fiction, suspense, politics
    • Series: The Fixer, #1
    • Awards: South Carolina Book Award Nominee for Young Adult (2018), Missouri Truman Readers Award Nominee (2018)
    • Places: Washington, D.C.
    • Language: english
    • Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
    • ISBN: 9781619635944 (1619635941)
    • Format: hardcover, 372 pages
    • Release date: July 7, 2015

    About The Book

    This thriller YA is Scandal meets Veronica Mars.

    Sixteen-year-old Tess Kendrick has spent her entire life on her grandfather’s ranch. But when her estranged sister Ivy uproots her to D.C., Tess is thrown into a world that revolves around politics and power. She also starts at Hardwicke Academy, the D.C. school for the children of the rich and powerful, where she unwittingly becomes a fixer for the high school set, fixing teens’ problems the way her sister fixes their parents’ problems.

    And when a conspiracy surfaces that involves the family member of one of Tess’s classmates, love triangles and unbelievable family secrets come to light and life gets even more interesting — and complicated — for Tess.

    Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Heist Society, readers will be clamoring for this compelling teen drama with a political twist.

    MP3 ebook The Fixer by Jennifer Lynn Barnes for iOS on IndieBound. MOBI The Fixer read. TXT book The Fixer Jennifer Lynn Barnes buy cheap.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
Répondre à : (ePUB) The Fixer (The Fixer, #1) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes · 9781619635944
Vos informations :